Recap of the PRANAYAMA BREATHING, MEDITATION, & NUTRITION


Which one are you?

Vata, Pitta, or Kapha

Watch and enjoy this segment were our Goddess, Guila guides us through our Pranayama's and nutritional facts. Follow along and take test she gives us and find out what your results mean. 

Vata, pitta, and kapha—collectively known as the doshas—are one of the most foundational concepts in the tradition of Ayurveda. But what are they, exactly? In essence, the doshas are energetic forces of nature, functional principles that help us to better understand ourselves, and the world around us.

Next Sunday's Workshop we will be diving even deeper into our Nutrition and way of life with Ayurvedic Health. If you enjoyed the segment we had with introducing Ayuredic and finding out what constitution you belong in. Stay tuned to next weeks online event! More details below: 

Class #1 May 3rd 

9:00 am PST, 12 noon CST, 1:00 PM EST