Up to 50% off Memorial Day Sale


Your Cart is Empty

September 13, 2022 1 min read

There are seven primary Chakras in our bodies; each has a location, function, influence, and color. 
The chakras symbolize the different stages we are to go through to attain the ultimate nirvana. We start at the base center and work up. 
In meditation, we focus on the base center, bring a bright light up through each chakra to the crown center and back, taking deep breaths through our nose and letting go through our mouth slowly while only focusing on the light and the chakras. 
If there is a blockage, you will feel it. Understanding chakra meditation can help you unblock the blockage, and it's a beautiful way to cleanse your body of blockages. If one of your chakras is blocked, you will feel a strange sensation or different feelings; relax and either stop or continue focusing on that chakra to discover the problem.
Any blockage can be worked out and healed. One or more of your chakras are usually blocked. It would help if you were in a peaceful and quiet place while doing the meditation. Sit with your feet on the ground and the palms of your hands facing up. Close your eyes and take a few deep breaths before you start so you can relax. Then visualize a bright light and begin your chakra meditation.
nicole-designs-all.myshopify.com image

Leave a comment